Police & Municipal Court

Chief of Police - Chris Griggs
email

Police - Emergency - Dial  911
- Non-Emergency - Dial                         
573-471-8568

Do you know of a crime?  If so use our
anonymous email to report the crime
and help your community.  

Email Us

Code Enforcer:  Harold Tarrants
email
573-471-8520

Municipal Court
103 State Highway H
Miner, MO 63801

Court Clerk - Gary Smith                       
573-471-8512
email

Prosecuting Attorney: Joseph Fuchs
 
                          573-471-8236
Municipal Judge:  Scott Horman         
                           573-471-9447

Municipal Court is conducted on the
4th Tuesday of each month, at 1:30
P.M.
The City of Miner Police
Department delivers the highest
quality services to the community in
the most effective, efficient, safest,
and professional manner possible
with the resources available to
provide residents a safe community
provide residents a safe community
in which to live, play, and work.

Our greatest resource, by far, is the
Chief of Police, 7 dedicated
officers and 4 dedicated
dispatchers that currently make up
this department. They are
committed to fulfilling our noble
purpose, 24 hours a day, 365 days
year by being a deterrent to those
who would consider breaking the
law or disrupting the peace and
order in our community.
Department Pictures
Gary Smith, Court Clerk
Email:
gsmith@cityofminer.com
Police Officers
Municipal Court
Chief Dispatcher Sonny Riley
Email:  
sriley@cityofminer.com
Roger Manwaring
Email:  
rmanwaring@cityofminer.com
Captain Darrin Skinner
Email:  
dskinner@cityofminer.com
Officer James Buckley
Email:  
jbuckley@cityofminer.com
Dispatchers
Sgt.  Kevin Harris
kharris@cityofminer.com
Officer Kyle Rodgers
Email:  
krodgers@cityofminer.com
Chief of Police Chris Griggs
email:
 cgriggs@cityofminer
Stephanie Turner-
Administrative Assistant
Email:
sturner@cityofminer.com
Glenda Wilson
Email:  
gwilson@cityofminer.com
Officer Michael Yaworski
Email:  
myaworski@cityofminer.com
Officer Don Tinnin
Email:  
dtinnin@cityofminer.com
Officer Lance Ash
Email:  
lash@cityofminer.com
Ryan Mitchell
Email:  
rmitchell@cityofminer.com